Return To Top
Ozark Adventist Academy provides a safe learning environment, in which students come to discover a love for God, respect for self, and the skills for fulfilled Christian living.
Admissions Information E-mail Edmodo RenWeb Facebook
20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Quick Links

Faculty & Staff

A B C D E F G H I J
K L M N O P Q R S T
U V W X Y Z        
David Baldridge

David Baldridge

Vice-Principal For Academics

Social Studies Instructor

Phone: x162
E-mail: dbaldridge@ozarkacademy.org

World History
US History
Economics
Government

Charles Barber

Charles Barber

Testing Coordinator


E-mail: cbarber@ozarkacademy.org

Marklynn Bazzy

Marklynn Bazzy

English Instructor

Phone: x161
E-mail: mbazzy@ozarkacademy.org

English II
English III
English IV
Drama

Sarah Chace

Sarah Chace

Spanish Instructor

E-mail: schace@ozarkacademy.org

Spanish I
Spanish II
Advanced Spanish

Robert Chapman

Assistant Boys' Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: rchapman@ozarkacademy.org

Lenili Charles

Lenili Charles

Assist Supervisor

E-mail: lcharles@ozarkacademy.org

Charles Michael

Michael Charles

Associate Chaplain

Phone: x163
E-mail: mcharles@ozarkacademy.org

Seth Clark

Seth Clark

Chaplain

Phone: x155
E-mail: sclark@ozarkacademy.org

Linda Dale

Linda Dale

Classroom Instructor

Phone: x141
E-mail: ldale@ozarkacademy.org

Art
Home Economics
Algebra I Fundamentals
English I

Mike Dale

Mike Dale

Principal

Phone: x130
E-mail: mdale@ozarkacademy.org

Robert Fetters

Robert Fetters
Science & Math Instructor

Phone: x150
E-mail: rfetters@ozarkacademy.org

Earth Science
Chemistry
Geometry
Math of Business & Personal Finance

Yereni Flores

Yereni Flores

Learning Resource Center Director

E-mail: yflores@ozarkacademy.org

Michael Gann

Jenny Gann

Math Instructor

E-mail: jgann@ozarkacademy.org

Algebra II Fundamentals

Michael Gann

Michael Gann

Boys' Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: mgann@ozarkacademy.org

Personal Fitness
PE

Rob Gettys

Rob Gettys

Athletic Director

Phone: x500
E-Mail: rgettys@ozarkacademy.org

Gymnastics
Health
PE
Varsity Boys/Girls Basketball
Jr. Varsity Boys/Girls Basketball
Varsity Girls Volleyball
Varsity Soccer
Intramurals

Daniel Griffith

Dan Griffith

Attendance Officer

Phone: x128
E-mail: dgriffith@ozarkacademy.org

Evangelina Guerrero

Evangelina Guerrero

Cafeteria Supervisor

Roxana Jeter-Marin

Roxana Jeter-Marin

Assistant Girl's Dean

Phone: x204
E-mail: rjetermarin@ozarkacademy.org

Bridget Kern

Bridget Kern

Math and Physics Instructor

Phone: x142
E-mail: bkern@ozarkacademy.org

Algebra I
Algebra II
College Algebra
Geometry
Physics
Pre-Calculus

Rob Knipple

Rob Knipple

Vice-Principal For Campus Life
Music Director

Phone: x166
E-mail: rknipple@ozarkacademy.org

Choir & Royalaires
Band & Music Ensemble
Handbells & Worship Leader
Religion I

Dave Kobliska

Dave Kobliska

IT Director & Computer Instructor

Phone: x145
E-mail: dkobliska@ozarkacademy.org

Computer Applications
Computer Science

Shaunna Mason

Shaunna Mason

Food Service Director

Phone: x400
E-mail: smason@ozarkacademy.org

Todd Mason

Todd Mason

Plant Services Director

Phone: x132
E-mail: tmason@ozarkacademy.org

Auto Mechanics
Grounds
Maintenance
Transportation

June Melton

June Melton

Assistant Treasurer

Phone: x123
E-Mail: jmelton@ozarkacademy.org

Mary Neri

Mary Neri

Girls' Dean

Phone: x204
E-mail: mneri@ozarkacademy.org

Speech

Renee Patterson

Renee Patterson

Administrative Assistant
Registrar

Phone: x131
E-mail: rpatterson@ozarkacademy.org

Bonnie Pendergrass

Bonnie Pendergrass

Vice-Principal For Discipline
Science Instructor

Phone: x143
E-mail: bpendergrass@ozarkacademy.org

Anatomy & Physiology
Biology

Tamara Reynolds

Tamara Reynolds

Cafeteria Supervisor

Jessie Sheese

Jessie Sheese

Assistant Girls Dean

Phone: x204
E-mail: jsheese@ozarkacademy.org

Rachel Simmons

Rachel Simmons

McKee Supervisor

Derek Timms

Derek Timms

Bible Instructor

Phone: x154
E-mail: dtimms@ozarkacademy.org

Religion II
Religion III
Religion IV

 

Debbie Upson

Debbie Upson

Photographer

Webmaster and Social Media


E-mail: debupson@ozarkacademy.org

Donald Upson

Donald Upson

Vice-Principal For Finance

Phone: x124
E-mail: dupson@ozarkacademy.org

 

Jessica Vejnar

Jessica Vejnar

McKee Supervisor

Lori Wagner

Lori Wagner

Business Office Assistant

Phone: x125
E-mail: lwagner@ozarkacademy.org

Gina Webb

Gina Webb

Nurse Practitioner

Phone: x180
E-mail: gwebb@ozarkacademy.org

Utah Whitcomb

Utah Whitcomb

Assistant Boys Dean

Phone: x304
E-mail: uwhitcomb@ozarkacademy.org

20997 Dawn Hill East Rd. Gentry, AR 72734 | Phone: (479) 736-2221 | Fax: (479) 736-2224 | Email: information@ozarkacademy.org
Copyright © ~ Ozark Adventist Academy ~ All rights reserved ~ webmaster@ozarkacademy.org